Ture Accent Cabinet

Couleur
  • Notre armoire à accents doublés fait une déclaration, peu importe où il est stationné, donnant un attrait contemporain accrocheur à votre espace. Fabriqué à partir de bois fabriqué, notre armoire a un design de base en acier inoxydable en plein air pour garder vos visuels d’espace de vie propres. Il dispose de deux portes pour révéler deux étagères réglables (4 compartiments) pour ranger une variété d’objets, offrant ce flair moderne avec un look frais dans n’importe quelle pièce.
    1. TEMPS ET MODERN - Cette magnifique pièce s’adaptera parfaitement à n’importe quel thème de décor, ajoutant une touche de fraîcheur. Doté d’un design épuré avec deux portes et une base géométrique ouverte, cet armoire fait un ajout polyvalent à votre environnement.
    2. AFFICHAGE - La surface supérieure rectangulaire est parfaite pour afficher des bouquets floraux en fleurs, une lampe ou des photos encadrées en famille pour un look charmant et à la maison. Les armoires d’accent sont des ajouts indispensables à n’importe quel décor de l’esthétique traditionnelle.
    3. STOCKAGE FONCTIONNEL - Derrière deux portes il y a une capacité de stockage supplémentaire. 2 étagères réglables offrent beaucoup d’espace pour mettre en scène des accents décoratifs, bar essentiels, ou garder serve-ware à portée de main. Parfait pour ranger et organiser des accessoires.
    4. VERSATILE USE - Qu’il soit utilisé comme une console ou un coffret de rangement dans la salle à manger, cet article est sûr de s’il vous plaît. Fonctionne parfaitement comme une solution de rangement dans le salon ou un affichage dans la tanière. Peut être utilisé pour construire un bar à la maison dans la salle à manger.
    5. DIMENSION PRODUCT - Globalement: 35.4"W x 15.7"D x 31.7"H, Chaque compartiment: 16.8"W x 14.2"D x 9"H.
    6. CONVENIENT BEAUTY- La silhouette simple mais élégante s’adaptera parfaitement à tous les thèmes de style : moderne, contemporain, transitoire, rustique. Belle et fonctionnelle pièce qui fera tomber la concurrence.
    7. RELIABLE STABILITY et DURABILITY - Construit à partir de bois d’ingénierie durable avec une base robuste en acier inoxydable en finition polie, cette armoire moderne accent à la maison est faite pour durer et est assez robuste pour contenir tous vos articles.
    8. INSTRUCTIONS EASY ASSEMBLY - Assemblage sans stress et directions faciles à suivre.
    1. DIMENSIONS: 35.4L x 15.7W x 31.7H
    2. FABRIC et MATERIALS: Bois fabriqué, MDF, Acier inoxydable
    3. ATTRIBUTS: 2 Portes, 2 Étagères, Finition Placage, Base polonaise en acier inoxydable
    4. INTENDED ROOMS: Hallway, Entryway, Dining Room, Office
    5. STYLE: Contemporain, Moderne
  • Les images numériques que nous présentons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d’ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Linda

Beautiful finish!

R
Rachel

Easy to assemble. Sturdy & chic. Love it!

A
Al

nice

M
Melissa

Absolutely LOVE these pieces. They took a while to arrive but they were well worth the wait.

F
FXS

We absolutely love it!

Y
YH

This is such a gorgeous cabinet pictures dont do it justice. It is very well made and gives such a classy look to my home office space. If youre going to work from home you may as well make the space beautiful and this cabinet did the trick. I love the white and gold and the lacquer finish is so amazing it almost looks like glass. I would definitely recommend this cabinet.

J
JM

Striking design, nice storage space, superbly packaged. The internal door hinges are fully adjustable in case the doors/pulls are slightly misaligned. Provides a terrific mid-century vibe to update my traditional room furnishings. I paired with with a modern rug and updated lamps to tie the room together. Would purchase again.

Ture Accent Cabinet

color
Grey Oak/Chrome
White/Chrome
Walnut/Gold
Black/Gold
Light Grey/Chrome
White/Gold
  • Our clean-lined accent cabinet makes a statement no matter where it’s stationed, giving eye-catching contemporary appeal to your space. Crafted from manufactured wood, our cabinet has an open air stainless steel base design to keep your living space visuals clean. It features two doors to reveal two adjustable shelves (4 compartments) for tucking away a variety of objects, providing that modern flair with a fresh look in any room.
    1. TIMELESS AND MODERN – This gorgeous piece will match perfectly with any décor theme, adding a touch of freshness. Featuring a clean-lined design with two doors and open geometric base, this cabinet makes a versatile addition to your environment.
    2. DISPLAY - The rectangular top surface is perfect to display blooming faux floral bouquets, lamp, or family framed photos for a lovely and home-spun look. Accent cabinets are must-have additions to any décor of the traditional aesthetics.
    3. FUNCTIONAL STORAGE – Behind two doors there is additional storage capacity. 2 adjustable shelves offer plenty of space to stage decorative accents, bar essentials, or keep serve-ware close at hand. Perfect for stashing and organizing accessories.
    4. VERSATILE USE – Whether used as a console or a storage cabinet in the dining room, this item is sure to please. Works perfectly as a storage solution in the living room or a display in the den. Can be used to build a home bar in the dining room.
    5. PRODUCT DIMENSION – Overall: 35.4"W x 15.7"D x 31.7"H, Each compartment: 16.8”W x 14.2”D x 9”H.
    6. CONVENIENT BEAUTY- Simple but stylish silhouette will perfectly match with every style theme: modern, contemporary, transitional, rustic. Beautiful and functional piece that will take down the competition.
    7. RELIABLE STABILITY and DURABILITY - Built from durable engineered wood with a sturdy stainless steel base in polished finish, this modern home accent cabinet is made to last and is sturdy enough to hold all of your items.
    8. EASY ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS - Stress free assembly and easy-to-follow directions.
    1. DIMENSIONS: 35.4L x 15.7W x 31.7H
    2. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Manufactured Wood, MDF, Stainless Steel
    3. ATTRIBUTES: 2 Doors, 2 Shelves, Veneer Finish, Polished Stainless Steel Base
    4. INTENDED ROOMS: Hallway, Entryway, Dining Room, Office
    5. STYLE: Contemporary, Modern
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe