Soldes

Banc de Perdonio

Couleur
  • Sophistiqué mais énervé, notre banc est sûr d'ajouter de la structure et du style à n'importe quel espace de votre maison. Doté d'un revêtement en cuir PU lisse et construit avec un ensemble coussin de mousse haute densité, notre banc offre l'équilibre parfait entre les fonctionnalités et l'esthétique. Sa base de finition chromée élégante offre une longévité et une intemporalité à la fois dans la durabilité et le style. Si polyvalent, il peut être utilisé dans n'importe quelle pièce: comme sièges supplémentaires dans la salle à manger ou le salon, dans l'entrée pour s'asseoir confortablement tout en se préparant à sortir pour la journée, ou même pour offrir un autre espace de confort dans la chambre. Ce banc est disponible en plusieurs options de couleurs pour se fondre ou se démarquer sans effort n'importe où.
    1. Design moderne - Rich PU Leather Tolstery paires avec une base géométrique élégante de finition chromée pour donner à ce banc essentiel un look qui élève instantanément votre maison.
    2. Utilisation polyvalente - Cette pièce offre des sièges supplémentaires qui peuvent être utilisés dans plusieurs pièces: dans votre salon, salle à manger, entrée ou chambre, parfait pour une bibliothèque ou une étude.
    3. Variété des couleurs - Disponible en options de couleurs sombres et claires pour la variété pour s'adapter à n'importe quel ménage moderne, contemporain ou glamour; Le design est divin, intemporel et à la mode, qui apporte certainement le style et l'attention sur tout espace intérieur.
    4. Construction Superior - Un banc moderne conçu avec experte avec un rembourrage en faux cuir sur le siège et le dossier et le cadre en fonte offre un soutien fort et robuste. Construit avec de la mousse de densité de haute qualité pour augmenter la durabilité.
    5. Dimension du produit - Globalement: 50 "W x 23" D x 29 "h.
    1. Tissu et matériaux: cuir Pu, contreplaqué, fonte, mousse
    2. Attributs: base carrée géométrique rembourrée
    3. Chambres prévues: entrée, chambre à coucher, salle à manger, cuisine
    4. Style: moderne, contemporain
  • Les images numériques que nous affichons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences de moniteurs informatiques, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wendy Fatherly
White Bench

I love it! Great quality product.

A
Anonymous

Wow—so beautiful and perfect size. Simple assembly and came very well packed. I am super happy with this modern bench — minimalist!

L
Leticia Acuna Montes

Good quality

j
jackontv

Oh my! I love this bench. Looks rich & expensive. More than met my expectations.

A
Alison

This bench feels very solid after assembly, and has a nice sleek look. The PU leather is a true white, not a cream color, which is exactly what we wanted.

Perdonio Bench

color
Brown
Black
White
Grey
  • Sophisticated yet edgy, our bench is sure to add structure and style to any space in your home. Featuring smooth PU leather upholstery and constructed with a high density foam cushioned set, our bench provides the perfect balance of functionality and aesthetic. Its sleek chrome finish base provides longevity and timelessness in both durability and style. So versatile, it can be used in any room: as additional seating in the dining room or living room, in the entryway to comfortably sit while preparing to head out for the day, or even to provide another space of comfort in the bedroom. This bench is available in multiple color options to blend in or stand out effortlessly anywhere.
    1. MODERN DESIGN – Rich PU leather upholstery pairs with a sleek chrome finish geometrical base to give this essential bench a look that instantly elevates your home.
    2. VERSATILE USE - This piece provides extra seating that can be used in multiple room settings: in your living room, dining room, entryway or bedroom, perfect for a library or study.
    3. COLOR VARIETY - Available in dark and light color options for variety to fit any modern, contemporary or glamorous household; the design is divine, timeless and fashionable, sure to bring style and attention to any interior space.
    4. SUPERIOR CONSTRUCTION - An expertly crafted modern bench with faux leather upholstery on the seat and backrest and cast iron frame provides strong and sturdy support. Constructed with high quality density foam to increase durability.
    5. PRODUCT DIMENSION – Overall: 50"W x 23"D x 29"H.
    1. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Leather PU, Plywood, Cast Iron, Foam
    2. ATTRIBUTES: Upholstered, Geometrical Square Base
    3. INTENDED ROOMS: Entryway, Bedroom, Dining Room, Kitchen
    4. STYLE: Modern, Contemporary
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe