Nova Octagon Storage Ottoman

Couleur
  • Notre octogone de rangement ottoman ajoute une touche contemporaine mais ludique à votre salon, chambre ou entrée. Cet étonnant ottoman tient un secret caché : un compartiment de rangement pratique niché sous le dessus. Si vous habitez dans un petit appartement ou simplement besoin d'espace supplémentaire pour garder vos nouveautés, le stockage ottoman est conçu spécialement pour vous. Dotée d'un tissu souple avec touffe sur le dessus et le confort d'un siège rembourré en mousse haute densité, cette pièce sophistiquée offre non seulement une double fonctionnalité, mais aussi un point focal de style et d'éblouissement qui intègre parfaitement votre décor principal pour créer une atmosphère accueillante et confortable.
    1. DESIGN MODERNE - Design octogonal moderne et tapisserie chic avec tissu riche exquis ajoute une touche de fraîcheur à votre décor maison. Vendu en 1 pièce
    2. STOCKAGE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE - Un grand compartiment de rangement caché avec un couvercle de rangement articulé vous permet de stocker des magazines, des livres, des oreillers, des jetons, des télécommandes, des jouets pour enfants ou des couvertures. Dimensions de stockage : 20,6 "L x 20,6" W x 15,5 "H
    3. COULEURS PASTELLES - Disponible dans une variété de couleurs pastel de tonalité douce suivant les dernières tendances du mobilier.
    4. UTILISATION FLEXIBLE - Ottoman offre des sièges supplémentaires avec un look moderne qui peut s'adapter à n'importe quelle pièce : chambre, salon, salle à manger, entrée, aussi des mélanges avec une variété de décor
    5. DIMENSIONS -Plus : 25 "L x 25" W x 19 "H
    6. QUALITÉ - Mousse haute densité et cadre en contreplaqué robuste.
    7. SOIN - Spot clean uniquement
    1. DIMENSIONS : 25L x 25W x 19H. Vendu en 1 pièce
    2. TISSUS ET MATÉRIAUX : Velvet, Contreplaqué, Mousse,
    3. ATTRIBUTS : Upholstered, Tufted,
    4. PIÈCES PROJETÉES : Salon, Chambre à coucher, Entryway, Bureau, Chambre des enfants
    5. STYLE : Moderne, contemporain, élégant, glam, fonctionnel
    6. L'ASSEMBLAGE EXIGÉ : Non
    7. CAPACITÉ DE POIDS :200 livres
  • Les images numériques que nous affichons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d'ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.
B
B.
P
P.L.

Nova Octagon Storage Ottoman

Color
Blush
Light Grey
Purple
Light Blue
Cream White
Fabric
  • Our octagon storage ottoman adds a contemporary yet playful touch to your living room, bedroom or entryway. This stunning ottoman holds a hidden secret: a convenient storage compartment tucked away under the top. If you live in a small apartment or simply need extra space to keep your novelties, the storage ottoman is designed especially for you. Featuring soft fabric with tufting on top and the comfort of a high density foam cushioned seat this sophisticated piece provides not only dual functionality but also a focal point of style and flare that seamlessly incorporates your main decor to create an inviting and comfortable atmosphere.
    1. MODERN DESIGN - Modern octagon design and chic upholstery with exquisite rich fabric adds a touch of freshness to your home decor. Sold as 1 piece
    2. EXTRA STORAGE - A spacious hidden storage compartment with a safety hinged storage lid allows you to store magazines, books, pillows, throws, TV remotes, kid toys or blankets. Storage Dimensions: 20.6"L x 20.6"W x 15.5"H
    3. PASTEL COLORS - Available in a variety of soft tone pastel colors following the latest furniture trends.
    4. VERSATILE USE - Ottoman provides extra seating with a modern look that can fit into any room: bedroom, living room, dining room, entryway, also blends with a variety of decor
    5. DIMENSIONS -Overall : 25"L x 25"W x 19"H
    6. QUALITY - High density foam & sturdy plywood frame.
    7. CARE - Spot clean only
    1. DIMENSIONS : 25L x 25W x 19H. Sold as 1 piece
    2. FABRIC & MATERIALS : Velvet, Plywood, Foam,
    3. ATTRIBUTES : Upholstered, Tufted,
    4. INTENDED ROOMS : Living Room, Bedroom, Entryway, Office, Kids Room
    5. STYLE : Modern, Contemporary, Stylish, Glam, Functional
    6. ASSEMBLY REQUIRED : No
    7. WEIGHT CAPACITY :200 Lbs
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.

Love the colour, this will look perfect in my bathroom

B
B.

Right size and color and has storage.

P
P.L.

I am giving a 4, because the color on the pictures seems to be more of a peachy dusty rose. In reality, the color is a super dusty purple-pink. The ottoman is very comfortable and the quality seems to be good. It arrived in perfect condition in timely fashion. It is bigger than I expected and since my room is so small, I might return it.

Subscribe