Banc de stockage Navea

Couleur
  • Ce banc richement décoré est sûr d'apporter la sophistication avec une touche de romance à n'importe quelle chambre, salon ou entrée. Le détail de l'armure du panier est construit avec un tissu de velours robuste mais sulfureux et une mousse haute densité pour ajouter de la douceur et un style luxueux. Non seulement cette pièce est esthétiquement agréable, mais elle est aussi fonctionnelle : ouvrez le haut pour ajouter du stockage à votre espace. Ce banc est disponible en plusieurs options de couleurs pour se fondre ou se démarquer sans effort dans n'importe quelle zone de votre maison.
    1. MODERNE ET CHIC - Banc rembourré en velours avec des détails riches et complexes en armure de panier, avec une base métallique mate élégante pour servir de siège confortable et espace de rangement fonctionnel à la fois.
    2. MOUSSE HAUTE DENSITÉ - Construite avec mousse haute densité pour augmenter la durabilité et la résilience des sièges et la durée de vie de la mousse ; l'espace de stockage peut être utilisé pour organiser ou cacher des articles tels que des livres, des magazines, des couvertures et des jetées
    3. VARIÉTÉ DE COULEUR - Disponible dans plusieurs options de couleur pour la variété pour s'adapter à n'importe quel ménage moderne ; le design est divin, à la mode et à la mode, assurez-vous d'attirer l'attention sur n'importe quel espace intérieur
    4. MULTIFONCTIONNEL - Cette pièce polyvalente peut être utilisée dans plusieurs chambres comme table de service, un siège supplémentaire dans votre salon, ou le banc de dressing fonctionnel parfait au pied de votre lit.
    5. DIMENSIONS - Total : 59 "L x 15,7" W x 18,1 "H. Dimension de stockage : 54,3 "W x 11" D x 9,5 "H.
    1. TISSUS ET MATÉRIAUX : velours, mousse, bois dur, contreplaqué, métal
    2. ATTRIBUTS : Rembourré, Main tissée, Stockage
    3. CHAMBRES PRÉVUES : Salon, Chambre à coucher, Entrée
    4. STYLE : Moderne, contemporain
  • Les images numériques que nous affichons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d'ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
14%
(1)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.B.
Amazing purchase

So chic, elegant and practical. Also, very easy to put together. Love it! Deep storage too.

e
e.b.
FUCHSIA STORAGE BENCH

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED FOR THE ENTRY OF OUR HOME!! WORTH THE MONEY! Beautiful color and very lush!!

C
C.D.
Yes buy it

Lovely and classy.

N
N.
Storage Bench

Received my purchased and the bench is beautiful and well made. Love it! The weave on the top cover is beautiful.

L
L.
Stunning

Quality piece. Magnificent color. Definitely a statement piece in my home.

Navea Storage Bench

color
Black
Fuchsia
Grey
Hunter Green
  • This richly-styled bench is sure to bring sophistication with a touch of romance to any bedroom, living room or entryway. The basket weave detail is constructed with sturdy yet sultry velvet fabric and high density foam to add plushness and luxurious style. Not only is this piece aesthetically pleasing, it is also functional: flip open the top to add storage to your space. This bench is available in multiple color options to blend in or stand out effortlessly in any area in your home.
    1. MODERN AND CHIC - Velvet upholstered bench with rich and intricate basket weave detail, featuring a sleek matte metal base to serve as comfy seating and functional storage space at the same time.
    2. HIGH DENSITY FOAM - Constructed with high quality density foam to increase durability and resilience of seating and foam life; storage space can be used to organize or hide items such as books, magazines, blankets and throws
    3. COLOR VARIETY - Available in multiple color options for variety to fit any modern household; the design is divine, trendy and fashion-forward, sure to bring style and attention to any interior space
    4. MULTI-FUNCTIONAL - This multipurpose piece can be used in multiple room settings as a serving table, extra seating in your living room, or the perfect functional dressing bench at the foot of your bed.
    5. DIMENSIONS - Overall: 59”L x 15.7”W x 18.1”H. Storage dimension: 54.3”W x 11”D x 9.5”H.
    1. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Velvet, Foam, Hardwood, Plywood, Metal
    2. ATTRIBUTES: Upholstered, Hand Wooven, Storage
    3. INTENDED ROOMS: Living Room, Bedroom, Entryway
    4. STYLE: Modern, Contemporary
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.
Storage Bench

Received my purchased and the bench is beautiful and well made. Love it! The weave on the top cover is beautiful.

L
L.
Stunning

Quality piece. Magnificent color. Definitely a statement piece in my home.

N
N.A.
Don’t know

Haven’t received item as of yet. Will review once received.

m
m.r.
Haven’t received it

Still haven’t received it. Will review once I receive it.

Subscribe