Mandisa Side Table / Table d’extrémité / Table de nuit

color
Gris clair/Chrome
Noir/Or
Blanc/Chrome
Blanc/Or
  • La combinaison élégante et élégante de matériaux donne à cette table d’appoint/table d’extrémité un regard contemporain frais. Le dessus carré de la table a une finition en laque brillante élevée tandis que la base en acier inoxydable et la poignée de traction de tiroir ont un regard poli. Si vous aimez le style moderne brillant, cette table d’appoint propre et glamour va immédiatement capturer votre attention, fournissant le look que vous voulez. Doté d’un tiroir pour le stockage et beau matériel brillant, cette pièce exquise deviendra rapidement un élément préféré de n’importe quel espace tout en servant facilement son but
    1. ELEGANT DESIGN - Cette table d’appoint de luxe unique avec base géométrique en acier inoxydable poli et haut brillant haut infuse un accent exquis à vos meubles principaux pour créer cette atmosphère confortable moderne dans votre maison et améliore le décor environnant.
    2. CONVENIENT BEAUTY- La silhouette simple mais élégante s’adaptera parfaitement à tous les thèmes de style : moderne, contemporain, transitoire. Belle et fonctionnelle pièce qui fera tomber la concurrence.
    3. EXTRA STORAGE - Le tiroir à glisse spacieux offre une capacité de rangement supplémentaire pour ranger et organiser des livres, des magazines, des accessoires et d’autres éléments essentiels vivants.
    4. AFFICHAGE - La surface supérieure carrée est parfaite pour afficher un bel arrangement floral, des bougies ou des photos de famille. Table parfaite pour votre tasse de café du matin. Lors de l’achat de cette table d’appoint, vous recevez une belle décoration de chambre et un organisateur confortable.
    5. DIMENSIONS PRODUCT: Globalement: 21.7"L x 21.7"W x 22"H. Drawer: 18.2"W x 12.6"D x 3.7"H.
    6. VERSATILE ET FONCTIONNEL POUR VOTRE ESPACE - Notre table d’appoint moderne ajoutera une touche de designer à n’importe quel espace ; peut être utilisé comme une table de chevet dans la chambre à coucher, une table de fin dans le salon, une table d’accent dans le bureau ou la salle à manger.
    7. PLUS À OFFER - Pour terminer le look élégant de votre intérieur, vous pouvez combiner cette table d’appoint avec quelques autres pièces élégantes décor à la maison de notre collection de magasin complet.
    8. INSTRUCTIONS EASY ASSEMBLY - Assemblage sans stress et directions faciles à suivre.
    1. DIMENSIONS: 21.7L x 21.7W x 22H
    2. FABRIC et MATERIALS: Bois fabriqué, MDF, Acier inoxydable
    3. ATTRIBUTS: 1 Tiroir, Finition laque à haute brillance, Base en acier inoxydable poli
    4. INTENDED ROOMS: Salon, Chambre, Bureau
    5. STYLE: Contemporain, Moderne
  • Les images numériques que nous présentons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d’ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
93%
(14)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Teresa

I love them

M
Mariola

Love this table. Very solid and gives that modern look. Goes great with the matching coffee table.

T
Tierra B.
AWESOME

I ordered this nightstand and let me just say very sexy and stylish for my bedroom! I love it and it was very easy to put together for a woman doing it herself lol . The shipping was fast!!

s
sepideh shadi

fast shipping great product

A
Alexander

Beautiful

J
Jacqueline

Love this piece ?? Now my home office is complete!

A
Alita

You will love these tables. They add so much to my decor. Fabulous tables

A
Adrian

Beautiful item. Well worth it.

L
Lisa

The side tables are magnificent! I really love how they shine and have great storage

R
Rodrigo I.

Ohana High Gloss Stainless Steel 1 Drawer Side Table, beautiful side table, minimalist design, very glossy and estetic. I purchase this product with the rest of the Nicole Miller collection and looks amazing.

Mandisa Side Table/ End Table/ Nightstand

color
Light Grey/Chrome
Black/Gold
White/Chrome
White/Gold
  • Sleek and stylish combination of materials gives this side table/end table a fresh contemporary look. The table’s square top has a high gloss lacquer finish while stainless steel base and drawer pull handle have a polished look. If you love the shiny modern style, this clean and glamorous side table will immediately capture your attention, providing the look you want. Featuring one drawer for storage and beautiful shiny hardware, this exquisite piece will quickly become a favorite item of any space while easily serving its purpose
    1. ELEGANT DESIGN - This unique luxe side table with polished stainless steel geometric base and high gloss top infuses an exquisite accent to your main furniture to create that modern cozy atmosphere in your home and enhances the surrounding décor.
    2. CONVENIENT BEAUTY- Simple but stylish silhouette will perfectly match with every style theme: modern, contemporary, transitional. Beautiful and functional piece that will take down the competition.
    3. EXTRA STORAGE - The spacious gliding drawer provides additional storage capacity for stashing and organizing books, magazines, accessories and other living essentials.
    4. DISPLAY – The square top surface is perfect to display a lovely floral arrangement, candles or family photos. Perfect table for your morning cup of coffee. When buying this side table you receive a nice room decoration and a comfortable organizer.
    5. PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: Overall: 21.7”L x 21.7”W x 22”H. Drawer: 18.2”W x 12.6”D x 3.7”H.
    6. VERSATILE AND FUNCTIONAL FOR YOUR SPACE - Our Modern side table will add a designer touch to any space; can be used as a nightstand in bedroom, an end table in living room, an accent table in office or dining room.
    7. MORE TO OFFER - To finish the elegant look of your interior you can combine this side table with some other stylish home decor pieces from our full shop collection.
    8. EASY ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS - Stress free assembly and easy-to-follow directions.
    1. DIMENSIONS: 21.7L x 21.7W x 22H
    2. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Manufactured Wood, MDF, Stainless Steel
    3. ATTRIBUTES: 1 Drawer, High Gloss Lacquer Finish, Polished Stainless Steel Base
    4. INTENDED ROOMS: Living Room, Bedroom, Office
    5. STYLE: Contemporary, Modern
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe