Fiorella Linen Octagon Cocktail Ottoman

color
Crème Blanche
Gris
  • Ce charmant tabouret de cocktail deviendra le facteur wow pour votre maison avec sa forme octogonale unique et garniture de tête d’ongle qui affecte un appel esthétique. Huit côtés gracieusement courbés sont définis avec la garniture de tête d’ongle clouée à la main. Ce tabouret est un ajout facile à votre salon ou salle familiale, rembourré pour le confort dans une forme unique que vous aimerez toujours. Il pourrait être un grand ajout à la variété de différents styles de maison, et il est disponible en plusieurs couleurs dans trois fabrications différentes, velours, cuir PU et linge.
    1. TIMELESS AND MODERN - Dramatique et raffinée, élégante et majestueuse, délicate mais royale, ce magnifique meuble s’accorde parfaitement avec n’importe quel thème de décor. Notre tabouret offre des sièges supplémentaires avec un look élégant qui peut s’adapter dans n’importe quelle pièce: salon, entrée, chambre à coucher, se marie également avec une variété de décor.
    2. CHIC NAILHEAD TRIM DETAIL - Connu et aimé pour son ambiance antique gracieusement courbée, ce tabouret reste un symbole de confort et d’élégance dans un décor moderne. Gleaming garniture à tête d’ongles fait à la main embellit le tabouret et donne à cette pièce un look unique, offrant la fusion de confort et de style.
    3. VERSATILE USE - Pratique et élégant, notre tabouret cocktail offre un endroit pour poser un plateau de boissons ou reposer vos pieds. Parfait pour ranger les magazines, les télécommandes et autres éléments essentiels vivants.
    4. COLOR et FABRIC VARIETY - Disponible en plusieurs couleurs et trois fabrications: velours, cuir PU et linge, cette pièce magnifique impressionnera n’importe qui avec son apparence étonnante.
    5. OVERALL MEASUREMENTS: 33"L x 38"W x 18"H.
    6. QUALITY - Un design compliqué avec une fermeté de sièges moyen-douce et une construction robuste de cadre en bois à l’intérieur durera éternellement.
    7. CARE - Spot propre seulement avec un chiffon sec.
    8. NO ASSEMBLY - Aucun assemblage requis.
    1. FABRIC et MATERIALS: Lin, mousse, bois solide et fabriqué, plastique
    2. ATTRIBUTS: Rembourré, Tuft simple, Nailhead Trim
    3. INTENDED ROOMS: Salon, Chambre, Entrée, Bureau
    4. STYLE: Moderne, Contemporain
    5. CAPACITÉ DE POIDS: 250
  • Les images numériques que nous présentons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d’ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
maureen

beautiful rich color of black velvet, well made ! Looks much more expensive then the listed price.. i would definitely buy this again

F
Felicia

Beautiful ottoman, don't usually do online ordering, it was a pleasant experience

K
Kwame

Excellent its the yin to my sofa yang.

C
Cathy

Great style

M
Melanie

I love it fits and looks perfect in the room

L
LeAnne

Fabulous looking ottoman. Nailheads were scratched.

E
Elizabeth

Perfect ottoman for our living room. Love the details.

T
Tom

Love it. Quality material and construction. Looks great in our living room!

S
Sharon

Beautiful ottoman for bathroom seating! Love the pewter nailheads which give it a modern flare! Was able to find a vanity seat that matches perfectly-black velvet with pewter nailheads. Love it!

Fiorella Linen Octagon Cocktail Ottoman

color
Cream White
Grey
  • This charming cocktail ottoman will become the wow factor for your home with its unique octagon shape and nail head trim that impacts an aesthetic appeal. Eight gracefully curved sides are defined with hand tacked nail head trim. This ottoman is an easy addition to your living or family room, padded for comfort in a unique shape you will always love. It could be a great addition to variety of different home styles, and it is available in multiple colors in three different fabrication, velvet, leather PU and linen.
    1. TIMELESS AND MODERN - Dramatic and refined, elegant and majestic, delicate but regal this gorgeous piece of furniture will match perfectly with any décor theme. Our ottoman provides extra seating with an elegant look that can fit into any room: living room, entryway, bedroom, also blends with a variety of décor.
    2. CHIC NAILHEAD TRIM DETAIL - Known and loved for its gracefully curved antique vibe, this ottoman remains a symbol of comfort and elegance in modern décor. Gleaming handmade nailhead trim embellishes the ottoman and gives this piece a unique look, offering fusion of comfort and style.
    3. VERSATILE USE – Practical and stylish, our cocktail ottoman provides a spot to set down a tray of drinks or rest your feet. Perfect for stashing magazines, remote controls and other living essentials.
    4. COLOR and FABRIC VARIETY - Available in multiple colors and three fabrication: velvet, leather PU and linen, this gorgeous piece will impress anyone with it’s stunning appearance.
    5. OVERALL MEASUREMENTS: 33”L x 38”W x 18”H.
    6. QUALITY - Complicated design with medium-soft seating firmness and sturdy wooden frame construction inside will last forever.
    7. CARE - Spot clean only with dry cloth.
    8. NO ASSEMBLY - No assembly required.
    1. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Linen, Foam, Solid and Manufactured Wood, Plastic
    2. ATTRIBUTES: Upholstered, Single Tuft, Nailhead Trim
    3. INTENDED ROOMS: Living Room, Bedroom, Entryway, Office
    4. STYLE: Modern, Contemporary
    5. WEIGHT CAPACITY: 250
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe