Table console Casandra

Couleur
  • Le design inhabituel de cette table console en fait un ajout frappant à tout espace, créant un attrait chatoyant et lustré. Fabriqué à partir de MDF durable et écologique avec une finition élégante et brillante, des pieds en acrylique, un cadre en acier inoxydable avec des poignées assorties, cet élégant meuble à 2 tiroirs est une excellente solution pour la maison moderne. Le grand rangement à 2 tiroirs est parfait pour l'organisation. Notre table console ajoutera de la profondeur à votre salon, entrée ou salle à manger, faisant une impression inoubliable sur tous vos invités.
    1. DESIGN ÉLÉGANT - Notre table console tendance ajoute une lueur glamour à n'importe quelle pièce. Finition élégante et brillante, pieds en acrylique transparent et cadre en acier inoxydable poli sur le fond apportent un aspect luxueux
    2. MODERN GLAM - Le profil sophistiqué avec un design contemporain gracieux fait une déclaration dans n'importe quelle pièce. Ses pieds modernes en acrylique transparent présentent un design en plein air et gardent les visuels de votre espace de vie propres
    3. UTILISATION POLYVALENTE - La table console ajoutera une touche design à n'importe quel espace; peut être utilisé dans plusieurs espaces: table de foyer, table de console pour l'entrée, table d'appoint pour le salon, table console derrière le canapé / canapé, table pour la salle à manger
    4. COMPARTIMENT DE RANGEMENT SUPPLÉMENTAIRE - Les 2 grands tiroirs coulissants lisses avec poignées en métal offrent une capacité de stockage supplémentaire pour ranger et organiser les clés, les bijoux, les accessoires pour cheveux, les cosmétiques et autres articles divers
    5. MESURES GLOBALES: 48 "L x 16" L x 30 "H, Dimensions du tiroir: 20,5" L x 10,6 "P x 2,3" H
    6. AFFICHAGE - La surface supérieure rectangulaire est parfaite pour afficher un joli arrangement floral, des bougies ou des photos de famille. Surface de rangement supérieure parfaite pour garder vos clés ou vos chapeaux juste après votre entrée
    7. TENDANCE - Fabuleuse et fonctionnelle, cette console éliminera la concurrence et s'accordera parfaitement avec tous les thèmes de style: moderne, contemporain, transitionnel. Parfait pour un salon, a l'air tout aussi chic dans un bureau ou une tanière décontractée
    8. INSTRUCTIONS D'ASSEMBLAGE FACILES - Assemblage sans stress et instructions faciles à suivre
    1. DIMENSIONS: 48L x 16W x 30H
    2. TISSU ET MATÉRIAUX: MDF, acier inoxydable, acrylique
    3. ATTRIBUTS: 2 tiroirs, finition brillante, pied en acrylique, base en acier inoxydable
    4. CHAMBRES PRÉVUES: Entrée, Salon, Salle à manger
    5. STYLE: moderne, contemporain, transitionnel, glamour, élégant
  • Les images numériques que nous affichons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences entre les écrans d'ordinateur, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
I.K.
Gorgeous

Just what I wanted. Completes the look of my foyer

S
S.S.
Nice

Nice and modern

H
H.T.
Light Gray Casandra Console Table

Arrived well packed and was easy to assemble. Beautiful console table was just as pictured and exactly what I wanted. I rate it 4.5 stars since the only thing I didn't like was the construction of the insides of the two drawers. They're small to begin with and with thin boards used must be careful what's placed inside and not to forced anything in the drawers.

E
E.
How long it take the order?

Hi! My name is Erika , how long it take the order?

N
N.M.
This console is beautiful! the gold is bright gold which I like but be sure you want a bright ...

Love this white and lucite and gold console. its modern and I like that I can mix it with my french antiques

Casandra Console Table

color
White/Gold
White/Chrome
Dark Grey/Chrome
Light Grey/Chrome
Black/Gold
  • The unusual design of this console table makes it a striking addition to any space, creating shimmering and lustrous appeal. Crafted from durable eco-friendly MDF with in a sleek high gloss finish, acrylic legs, stainless steel metal frame with matching handles, this elegant 2 drawer piece is an excellent solution for the modern home. Ample 2-drawer storage is perfect for organizing. Our console table will add depth to your living room, entryway or dining room, making an unforgettable impression on all your guests.
    1. ELEGANT DESIGN – Our trendy console table adds glamorous glow to any room. High gloss elegant finish, clear acrylic legs and polished stainless steel frame on the bottom bring luxurious look
    2. MODERN GLAM – Sophisticated profile with a graceful contemporary design makes a statement in any room. Its modern clear acrylic legs feature and open air design and keep your living space visuals clean
    3. VERSATILE USE – Console table will add a designer touch to any space; can be used in multiple room settings: foyer table, console table for entryway, accent table for living room, console table behind the couch/sofa, table for dining room
    4. EXTRA STORAGE COMPARTMENT – The spacious 2 smooth gliding drawers with metal pull out handles provide additional storage capacity for stashing and organizing keys, jewelry, hair accessories, cosmetics and other sundries
    5. OVERALL MEASUREMENTS: 48”L x 16”W x 30”H, Drawer dimension: 20.5”W x 10.6”D x 2.3”H
    6. DISPLAY – The rectangular top surface is perfect to display a lovely floral arrangement, candles or family photos. Perfect top storage surface for keeping your keys or hats right after you walk in
    7. TRENDY – Fabulous and functional, this console table will take down the competition and will perfectly match with every style theme: modern, contemporary, transitional. Perfect for a living room, looks equally chic in an office or a relaxed den
    8. EASY ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS - Stress free assembly and easy-to-follow directions
    1. DIMENSIONS: 48L x 16W x 30H
    2. FABRIC & MATERIALS: MDF, Stainless Steel, Acrylic
    3. ATTRIBUTES: 2 Drawers, High Gloss Finish, Acrylic Leg, Stainless Steel Base
    4. INTENDED ROOMS: Entryway, Living Room, Dining Room
    5. STYLE: Modern, Contemporary, Transitional, Glam, Stylish
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.C.

Subscribe