Buffet Belen 4 Portes

Couleur
  • Ce buffet/buffet moderne brillant de finition de laque est parfait pour votre maison ou bureau. Il mérite d'être le centre d'attention dans votre salon, salle à manger, cuisine ou bureau et de se démarquer du reste. Cette pièce élégante inspirée comprend des portes d'armoires avec des poignées en acier inoxydable plaqué or brossé et des embouts de jambe qui se fondent dans n'importe quel décor à la maison. Son stockage de rayonnage est parfait pour garder des articles rangés en toute sécurité. Vous pouvez également afficher des éléments comme plantes décoratives et des photos de votre famille et vos amis. Cette armoire comprend des étagères réglables qui peuvent se déplacer à différentes hauteurs pour créer des options de stockage flexibles pour les articles de toutes formes et tailles. Polyvalente avec ses lignes épurées contemporaines, cette armoire apporte une sensation unique et exceptionnelle à votre maison.
    1. Intemporelle et moderne - cette pièce magnifique ajoutera une touche de fraîcheur à n'importe quel endroit. Dotée d'un design épuré avec un motif moulé sur les portes, d'une poignée en or au fini brossé et d'une pointe de jambe, cette armoire est un ajout polyvalent à votre environnement.
    2. Stockage fonctionnel-derrière quatre portes, il y a une capacité de stockage supplémentaire. 4 étagères réglables offrent beaucoup d'espace pour mettre en scène des accents décoratifs, des essentiels de bar ou garder la vaisselle à portée de main. Parfait pour ranger et organiser des accessoires.
    3. Affichage-la surface supérieure rectangulaire est parfaite pour afficher un bel arrangement floral, de la verrerie, des photos de famille ou des accessoires décoratifs de cuisine.
    4. Durabilité et solidité-Construit en MDF avec finition laquée et détails en acier inoxydable, ce Buffet/ buffet/ crédence présente solidité et durabilité.
    5. DIMENSION du produit – Ensemble: 95.5"L x 18"D x 31.9" h. Chaque compartiment: 22.8 "L x 16.3" D x 10.9 " H.
    1. Tissu et matériaux: bois manufacturé, acier inoxydable
    2. Attributs: 4 portes, 4 étagères réglables, finition de laque de lustre de taille, Poignée En Acier Satinless
    3. Pièces prévues: Salon, Salle À Manger, Bureau, entrée
    4. STYLE: Moderne, Contemporain
  • Les images numériques que nous affichons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les écrans d'ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michelle Doyle
Great sideboard

I love this sideboard. I purchased it in white and ended up spray painting the legs and door pulls a brushed nickel as it went better with my interior. I was able to put it together myself, however I did need help turning it over at one point. It took me about 3 hours but I also read directions a few times prior to assembling. The directions were easy to follow and very clearly marked and the method used makes it a very sturdy piece. It was much better quality and look than I thought. I’m very pleased with this purchase.

Thank you so much for the honest review. We are humbled and gratified that you are a part of our family and thank you for your business.

I
Irish Sallier
Excellent product

I was so impressed with my white credenza. It’s beautiful and sturdy. The purchase was at a great price. It easy to assemble. I love it!

Belen Sideboard 4 Doors

color
Black
White
Light Grey
  • This gleaming modern lacquer finish sideboard/buffet is perfect for your home or office. It deserves to be the center of attention in your living room, dining room, kitchen or office and to stand out from the rest. This inspired elegant piece features cabinet doors with the stainless steel brushed gold plating handles and leg tips which blend functionality into any home décor. Its shelving storage is perfect for keeping items safely tucked away. You can also display items like decorative plants and photos of your family and friends. This cabinet includes adjustable shelves that can move to different heights to create flexible storage options for items of all shapes and sizes. Versatile with its contemporary clean lines this cabinet brings a unique and exceptional feel to your home.
    1. TIMELESS AND MODERN – This gorgeous piece will add a touch of freshness to any place. Featuring a clean-lined design with molded motif on the doors, brushed finish gold handle and leg tip, this cabinet makes a versatile addition to your environment.
    2. FUNCTIONAL STORAGE – Behind four doors there is additional storage capacity. 4 adjustable shelves offer plenty of space to stage decorative accents, bar essentials, or keep serve-ware close at hand. Perfect for stashing and organizing accessories.
    3. DISPLAY - The rectangular top surface is perfect to display a lovely floral arrangement, glassware, family photos or kitchen decorative accessories.
    4. DURABILITY & SOLIDITY - Constructed of MDF with lacquer finish and stainless steel details, this sideboard/ buffet/ credenza features solidity and durability.
    5. PRODUCT DIMENSION – Overall: 95.5"W x 18"D x 31.9"H. Each compartment: 22.8"W x 16.3"D x 10.9"H.
    1. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Manufactured Wood, Stainless Steel
    2. ATTRIBUTES: 4 Door, 4 Adjustable Shelves, Hight Gloss Lacquer Finish, Satinless Steel Handle
    3. INTENDED ROOMS: Living Room, Dining Room, Office, Entryway
    4. STYLE: Modern, Contemporary
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe