Alexis Velvet Cube Ottoman

Couleur
  • La silhouette carrée de cet ottoman se fond sans effort dans n'importe quel espace décontracté. Sans embellissements inutiles, notre velours cube ottoman est à la fois une pièce simple et fonctionnelle. Qu'il soit utilisé comme option supplémentaire pour les invités lors de votre prochaine projection de grand jeu ou que vous vous mettiez les pieds dans votre paquebot, cet ottoman prend un espace minimal. Vous pouvez créer un regroupement de ces ottomans pour une pièce de déclaration qui sert également de sièges supplémentaires. Offrez confort et chaleur à l'intérieur de votre maison avec le cube ottoman amusant et fonctionnel. Cette pièce est idéale pour les enfants et les adolescents.
    1. DESIGN MODERNE - Style moderne velours rembourré ottoman avec ses lignes propres droites correspondent parfaitement à n'importe quel thème de décor. Utilisez ce design pour donner un coup de pied tout en regardant le jeu, ou regrouper quatre ensemble pour une table basse convertible. Vendu en 1 pièce
    2. UTILISATION FLEXIBLE - Ottoman offre des sièges supplémentaires avec un look moderne qui peut s'adapter à n'importe quelle pièce : chambre, salon, salle à manger, entrée, mélange également avec une variété de décor.
    3. MULTIFONCTIONNEL - Peut être utilisé dans plusieurs chambres comme un ottoman, table basse, chaise vanité. Parfait pour une utilisation comme tabouret, table latérale ou comme siège supplémentaire pour les clients.
    4. QUALITÉ - Mousse haute densité et cadre en contreplaqué robuste.
    5. SOIN - Tache propre seulement avec du tissu sec.
    1. DIMENSIONS : 16.9L x 16.9W x 19H. Vendu en 1 pièce
    2. TISSUS ET MATÉRIAUX : Velours, plastique, contreplaqué, mousse
    3. ATTRIBUTS : Brick matelassé
    4. PIÈCES PROJETÉES : Salon, Chambre à coucher, Entryway, Bureau,
    5. STYLE : Moderne, contemporain, décontracté, élégant,
    6. L'ASSEMBLAGE EXIGÉ : Non
    7. CAPACITÉ DE POIDS :300 livres
  • Les images numériques que nous affichons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d'ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.M.
Great color

Loved everything !!! Color was great!!!

S
S.J.
Good quality

I bought 2 of these for extra seating in my small living room and they are great quality for the price and sturdy.

S
S.S.
Love it

Perfect for that I wanted. The color is spot on and the velvet compliments my decor. The ottoman is exactly as pictured. My only wish is that it would have had a spot for storage. Nonetheless, I would buy it again if something happened.

S
S.

Super cute in my 8 year old's bathroom! Sturdy as well.

Alexis Velvet Cube Ottoman

Color
Fuchsia
Grey
Hunter Green
Yellow
  • This ottoman's square silhouette blends effortlessly into any casual space. Free of unnecessary embellishments, our velvet cube ottoman is both a simple and functional piece. Whether used as an extra option for seating guests at your next big game screening or kick up your feet as you lounge in your recliner, this ottoman takes up minimal space. You can create a grouping of these ottomans for a statement piece that also serves as additional seating. Give comfort and warmth to your home's interior with the fun and functional cube ottoman. This piece is ideal for kids and teens bedrooms.
    1. MODERN DESIGN - Modern style velvet upholstered ottoman with its straight clean lines match perfectly with any decor theme. Use this design to kick your feet up while watching the game, or cluster four together for a convertible coffee table. Sold as 1 piece
    2. VERSATILE USE - Ottoman provides extra seating with a modern look that can fit into any room: bedroom, living room, dining room, entryway, also blends with a variety of decor.
    3. MULTIFUNCTIONAL - Can be used in multiple room settings as an ottoman, coffee table, vanity chair. Perfect for use as a footstool, side table or as extra seating for guests.
    4. QUALITY - High density foam and sturdy plywood frame.
    5. CARE - Spot clean only with dry cloth.
    1. DIMENSIONS : 16.9L x 16.9W x 19H. Sold as 1 piece
    2. FABRIC & MATERIALS : Velvet, Plastic, Plywood, Foam
    3. ATTRIBUTES : Brick Quilted
    4. INTENDED ROOMS : Living Room, Bedroom, Entryway, Office,
    5. STYLE : Modern, Contemporary, Casual, Stylish,
    6. ASSEMBLY REQUIRED : No
    7. WEIGHT CAPACITY :300 Lbs
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.S.
Love it
S
S.

Subscribe