Chaise Recliner

color
Beige
Noir
Bleu
Marron
Gris
Fuchsia
Violet
Jaune
Light Pink
  • Notre chaise inclinable Microplush est l’ajout parfait à n’importe quelle pièce. Cette chaise de confort vous donne la flexibilité que vous désirez et le confort que vous attendez n’importe où. Vous aimez l’utiliser pour lire un livre ou un temps de télévision, il est assez flexible pour convenir aux activités de vos enfants avec ses positions convertibles. Il peut se dérouler en position plate, il peut complètement se replier dans une chaise confortable et peut servir de chaise longue inclinable. Les conversions d’économie d’espace peuvent être facilement effectuées en un rien de temps. Cette chaise inclinable polyvalente est faite d’un matériau microplush pour plus de confort. N’est pas seulement multifonctionnel, mais aussi tendance. Cette chaise d’ombre riche ajoutera l’ambiance à n’importe quelle pièce. Vous pouvez placer cette chaise pliable dans le salon, la chambre d’hôtes, patio, salle familiale, studio, remorque RV, maison mobile, bateau, mini van, camion. Il n’y a pas d’assemblage requis.
    1. MODERN DESIGN - Rembourré avec farce en mousse pour un confort exclusif et rembourré le microplush couleur accrocheur, cette chaise de plancher fournit non seulement des sièges confortables, mais aussi la décoration pour n’importe quelle pièce
    2. SOFT TOUCH - Le matériau microplush ultra doux apporte confort et relaxation
    3. CONVERTIBLE - Ajustez facilement son dos aux positions de plat à droite, vous permettant de vous incliner à l’angle le plus confortable pour lire, méditer, regarder la télévision ou jouer à des jeux
    4. EASY CLEAN - Le couvercle de microplush zippé est amovible afin que vous puissiez le laver facilement
    5. VERSATILE USE - Chaise Recliner fournit des sièges supplémentaires avec un look moderne qui peut tenir dans n’importe quelle pièce: salon, chambre d’hôtes, patio, salle familiale, studio, remorque RV, maison mobile, bateau, mini van, camion, se fond également avec une variété de décor
    6. EASY STORAGE - Stockez-le dans votre placard ou placez-le sous votre canapé lorsque vous ne l’utilisez pas avec elle entièrement inclinée à plat, économie d’espace
    7. MESURES - 43.3"L x 21.65"W x 5.11"H
    8. NO ASSEMBLY - Pas d’assemblage requis pour la chaise convertible
    1. DIMENSIONS: 43.3L x 21.65W x 5.11H
    2. FABRIC et MATERIALS: Microplush, Acier, Mousse,
    3. ATTRIBUTS: Remplissage de mousse, cadre de tube en acier, sans bras
    4. CHAMBRES INTENDED: Chambre, Salon, Salle des enfants, Salle de Jeux,
    5. STYLE: Moderne, Contemporain, Décontracté, Élégant,
  • Les images numériques que nous présentons ont la couleur la plus précise possible. Cependant, en raison des différences dans les moniteurs d’ordinateur, nous ne pouvons pas être responsables des variations de couleur entre le produit réel et votre écran.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.M.
Great lounger!

I bought this so I could sit or lay in front of the fire. Its perfect! Can set to many positions and it seems pretty sturdy - my teenage boys haven't destroyed it yet anyway!

K
K.J.
Great chair!

Was shocked to see how strong the recliner is as I’ve never felt scared it would collapse or fall backwards. Would definitely buy again. Very plush and soft.

j
j.
best chair ever!

so comfy my go to spot

Recliner Chair

color
Beige
Black
Blue
Brown
Grey
Pink
Purple
Yellow
  • Our Microplush recliner chair is the perfect addition to any room. This comfort chair gives you the flexibility you desire and comfort you expect anywhere. You love to use it for reading a book or TV time, it is flexible enough to suit the activities of your children with its convertible positions. It can unfold into flat position, it can completely fold up into a comfortable chair and can serve as a reclining lounge chair. The space-saving conversions can be easily made in no time. This versatile recliner chair is made of a microplush material for added comfort. Is not only multi-functional but also trendy. This rich shade chair will add ambience to any room. You could place this foldable chair in living room, guest room, patio, family room, studio, RV trailer, mobile home, boat, mini van, truck. There is no assembly required.
    1. MODERN DESIGN - Padded with foam stuffing for exclusive comfort and upholstered the eye-catching color microplush, this floor chair provides not only comfy seating but also decoration for any room
    2. SOFT TOUCH - Ultra soft microplush material brings comfort and relaxation
    3. CONVERTIBLE - Easily adjust its back to positions from flat to upright, allowing you to recline at the most comfortable angle for reading, meditating, watching TV or playing games
    4. EASY CLEAN - Zippered microplush cover is removable so you can wash it easily
    5. VERSATILE USE - Recliner chair provides extra seating with a modern look that can fit into any room: living room, guest room, patio, family room, studio, RV trailer, mobile home, boat, mini van, truck, also blends with a variety of decor
    6. EASY STORAGE - Store it in your closet or just place it under your sofa when you don’t use it with it fully reclined to flat, space saving
    7. MEASUREMENTS - 43.3"L x 21.65"W x 5.11"H
    8. NO ASSEMBLY - No assembly required for convertible chair
    1. DIMENSIONS: 43.3L x 21.65W x 5.11H
    2. FABRIC & MATERIALS: Microplush, Steel, Foam,
    3. ATTRIBUTES: Foam Filling, Steel Tube Frame, Armless
    4. INTENDED ROOMS: Bedroom, Living Room, Kids Room, Game Room,
    5. STYLE: Modern, Contemporary, Casual, Stylish,
  • The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.J.
Great chair!
j
j.
best chair ever!

Subscribe